Our Information pack

Notification of New contact in PVCHR

Contact Us, Get Invoved

Contact us:

Lenin Raghuvanshi, Founder and CEO: lenin@pvchr.asia

Shruti Nagvanshi, Founding member and Managing Trustee: shruti@pvchr.asia

Jai Kumar Mishra, Secretary General: jai@pvchr.asia

Shirin Shabana Khan, Program Manager: shabana@pvchr.asia





Board of Trustees

Acharya Sant. Vivek Das (Chairperson)

Shruti Nagvanshi (Managing Trustee)

Shri. Gopal Das, Shri. Lal Bahadur Ram, Dr. Mahendra Pratap


Governing Board:

Dr. Mahendra Pratap Singh (President)

Prof. Shaina Rizvi (Vice – President)

Mr. Raghib Ali (Vice – President)

Mr. Vallabhachary Pandey (Member- Secretary)

Dr. Mohd. Arif (Member- Secretary)


Dr. Mohammad Iftekhar Ahmad, Sandhya Jha, Mr. Idrish Ansari, Mr.  Lallan Jaiswar , Shri. Ghanshyam Patel, Shri Rajendra


Management Committee

Dr. Lenin Raghuvanshi

Mr. Anup Kumar Srivastava

Dr. Rajeev Singh

Mr. Rinku pandey

Ms. Shirin Shabana Khan

Mr. Anand Nishad

Ms. Chhaya Kumari

Ms. Pratima Pandey



Our team consists of full time employees, staff employed on a yearly basis or as per the requirement of a project, and around 200 human rights activists that live and work in the villages. PVCHR has active state representation

Lallan Jaiswar: Maharastra

Adv. Nitin Gupta: Uttarakhand

Onkar Viswakarma: Jharkhand

Goutam Halder: West Bengal

Keshab Barikdar: Andaman and Nicobar and Port Blair


How we work!!!

Fighting caste discrimination
The life narratives, voices, and actual experiences on this website reflect the spiritual awakenings of personalities extraordinaire who desired to make a difference in the lives of others. The passion for social justice and meaningful activities, the dedication to compassion, the commitment and healing journeys of those ordinary individuals and their stirring stories is what we intend to showcase.

PVCHR founded in 1996 by Mr. Lenin Raghuvanshi and Ms. Shruti Nagvanshi in close association with Sarod Mastro Pandit Vikash Maharaj, Poet - Gyanendra Pati and Historian Mahendra Pratap. PATRON: Justice Z.M Yacoob Sitting Judge Constitution Court of South Africa & Chancellor of University of Durban, South Africa.